Profile

Amira B

Gender woman
Seeking man
Age 39
Country United Kingdom
City Birmingham
Marital StatusNever Married
Your Citizenship?Citizen
Country of OriginUK
Do you have any children?No
Would You like children?Yes
Your current living arrangements?Living with parents
Your Height?5'6
Your Build?Curvy
Your Hair Colour?Dark Brown
Your Eye Colour?Dark Brown
Do You Smoke?No
Education LevelBSC(Hons)
Subject StudiedComputing
ProfessionIT Consultant
Job TitleNetwork Project Manager
First LanguageEnglish
Second LanguageUrdu/Mirpuri

I am a confident, bubbly, caring person who has  been neglectful of trying to find my soul mate (workaholics out there you will understand my dilemma).

The almighty has blessed me with a wonderful life/career but I am at a point in my life were I want to find the right person for me and settle down. When I do have time I enjoy cooking (domestic goddess comes out) reading (a passion) and socialising with my family and friends. I have purposely not put a picture on here but understand the importance of knowing who your talking to so will share as required...

If you want to know more then reach out! I wish you all best of luck in finding 'the one'

The million dollar question......What I am looking for hmmm someone who has a wicked sense of humor makes me laugh, intelligent- can hold a conversation talk about anything and everything, someone who is kind, compassionate, loving, is family orientated, love of Islam...a person who will complete me and I will complete them!